Hong Kong Utopia

Posted: 22 January, 2012 by Kelly Chan in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Hong Kong is a very busy and crowded city, however I found this Utopia in Diamond Hill. Due to a lunch invitation, finally I have a chance to go there for a very lovely vegetarian meal.

This Utopia is called “Chi Lin Nunnery”, it is a Buddhist temple in the middle of the city.  I was so amazed I can find this peaceful and quiet place surrounded by uncountable tall concrete buildings in my hometown, world leading financial centre Hong Kong.

Comments
  1. Great post, I think people should acquire a lot from this web blog its very user pleasant. So much fantastic information on here :D.

Leave a Reply

