Parents are in Singapore

My parents just came yesterday to Singapore. I have moved out from my place and living with them in hotel for a week time. I will try to upload TtT when I have enough time to stay in the hotel room. I will be living in 3 different hotels hopefully all of them has free wi-fi.

We are planning to do a day trip in Malaysia JB but we will have to see the time arrangement and bus timetable. This trip is really important and meaning for us. I will enjoy my time with my parents, which I don’t have normally. I will talk to my parents which I seldom do normally. I will get to know more about them and I want them to get to know more about me.

Anyway, thank you very much for everyone’s support, thanks for subscribing and following my blog. Appreciate it. Your support is my motivation, seriously. Thank you.

TtT – Kelly

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Feeling sleepy after having a nice dinner with the family like my cousin calls it food coma — when we eat a lot we can function

  2. good idea im gonna try it

Leave a Reply

