New Twitter Design

Today I saw the new Twitter design, I was like WOW!! This change is really really good compared to last time. I remember I was lost last time, and this time is so much easier to use and pick up.

You can see the top has the home, connect and discover button, and menu of profile, trend topics would be on the left instead of right.

Followers profile would be a pop-up box instead of squeezing on the right hand side.

The new design looks so good, I love it, transparent background looks so amazing, it is more alike to the new design of the iPhone app. It is a whole new experience.

I think the new design is more neat, instead of extending ugly menu on the right, it is expending menu under the tweet which is easier to read, and overall the interface is more user-friendly.

Leave a comment and let me know what you think about the new design 🙂 I am excited and very happy about it, add me on Twitter @KellyChan

 

Leave a Reply

