My respond to Chris Pirillo’s video about Foursqaure

Check out my YouTube respond to Chris Pirillo’s video about Foursquare.

To me, it really has no point to become a mayor on foursquare, but Foursquare check-in is way better than Facebook. It is more accurate, it has more places that you can check in.

2 weeks ago, I went to a small village in Malaysia, I was surprised that I can find a small restaurant to check in on Foursquare but not Facebook. For people who loves to share their activities on the social media, I prefer Foursquare. Therefore, I still see the use of foursquare 🙂

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think about it. Thank you.

TtT – Kelly

Leave a Reply

