It has been ages

on

I have not updated my blog for a long time, not even my personnel blog.

I want to spend more time with the internet instead of my laptop.

Just a short update, recently heard of Teeworlds from geeks.pirillo.com

I have been playing it for a while, not everyday, but occationally, I only play it when I am really bored since I am getting rid of Facebook.

Teeworlds is a cross platform game that allow players to kill players in team or individually.

Go http://teeworlds.com/ and download now!

It is a small online game for free. Just go download it, unzip it, run it, tada!

Here are some snapshots:

I believe you will like it. Just try doing something else when you are sick of facebook, myspace or twitter, wiki maybe :S

TtT – Kelly

One Comment Add yours

  1. William says:

    That game is fun but hectic, you will either win really big or lose really bad!

Leave a Reply

