What is your computer obsession?

Posted: 29 March, 2009 by Kelly Chan in Entertainments, Kelly, Technology
Tags: , ,

I am always not a big fan on wallpaper. I normally change my wallpaper around once a month.

After I installed Desktoptopia – http://desktoptopia.com/

I became a maniac on wallpapers. Desktoptopia is just a fancy software that supports PC and MAC and it changes your wallpaper regularly. You will never get bored of it.

It does support multiple monitors which is good! You can tweet it on twitter also, which I think it’s a bit lame but it’s twitter, right!?
*KellyChan is writing her blog by typing with her laptop keyboard*
*KellyChan just made herself a paoch egg for breaky at 1pm*

Follow me on twitter!!! http://twitter.com/KellyChan 

Comments
  1. William says:

    You twittered! I never thought I would see the day.

Leave a Reply

