View blocked sites in China

Posted: 10 March, 2009 by Kelly Chan in Fun Sites, Kelly
Tags: ,

China has great wall, as well as great firewall…

When I was in Shanghai, I was so pissed when I can’t get on some sites, but then I found this…..

It’s simply a free web PROXY service, takes slightly longer time to transfer data, but still better than nothing.

I know there are many other PROXY sites out there, but this one has simple user interface. Super user-friendly and easy.

http://www.kproxy.com/

p.s. you can use this in so many other aspects in different situations.

TtT – Kelly

Comments
  1. William says:

    Thanks for the link! I have a friend in Ireland that I was talking to today who could use this. Many places block imdb’s free tv watching.

Leave a Reply

