When I was young….

I would listen to the radio, waiting for my favorite song. (No, this is not true)

When I was young, as in studying in high school. I was so sick of holding a heavy book and read it with my sore forearms. I was hoping that there is some kind of machine that can be easily held and read. Oh better to be listened to as well.

It’s time for Kindle 2 to replace our heavy stinky books……

Comparing Kindle 1 and 2

Is technology making people smarter or lazier?

One Comment Add yours

  1. William says:

    Both- older people need to be more tech savvy, and younger people need to stop depending so much on technology.

    It was disappointing that the new version still sported the first generation gameboy colors.

Leave a Reply

