Free Online Streaming Movie and TV Shows

Posted: 13 June, 2011 by Kelly Chan in Entertainments, video
Tags: , , , , ,

Looking for places to watch movies or TV shows on your computer or mobile devices for free? All you need is a browser and Flash enabled.

  • No cost
  • No country restriction
  • No credit card needed
  • No registration needed
  • No need to download
  • No hassle!!!

 

Movie

http://www1.zmovie.tv/

http://awesomefilmsite.org/

Both sites provide different links for the streaming movie. The most efficient way to me is to choose the highest rating one with the highest view. It may like some time to load if your internet bandwidth is not high enough.

TV Shows

http://www.tvdex.org/

If you are living out of the US and can’t be bothered to use Proxy to use Hulu, don’t worry. This site has most of the TV Shows and episodes with a pretty neat and clean layout. Users can easily search for what they would like to watch with good quality and fast uploads.

For users who is looking for more stable and higher quality videos

Download PPStream

It has numerous channels and users can jump to different sections of the video without long buffers. Live channel is also in the playlist to watch TV live. It is one of the most complete P2P software created by Taiwanese.

If you have any good sites for videos, please share with us with comments or email to ticktechtold@hotmail.com. Thanks

TtT – Kelly

Comments
  1. Thank you for some other informative blog.

    The place else may just I am getting that kind of information
    written in such an ideal means? I have a challenge that I’m simply now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

  2. Raymon says:

    I think the admin of this web site is truly working hard for his web page, since here every information is quality
    based information.

  3. Beatris says:

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web,
    but I know I am getting experience all the time by reading thes fastidious articles.

  4. You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation however I
    to find this topic to be actually something that I
    feel I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I’m looking forward for your next put up, I’ll attempt to get the grasp of it!

  5. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  6. What’s up, always i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the morning, because i enjoy to learn more and more.

  7. nick heins says:

    Fuck u

  8. Ann Joy says:

    You can also watch movies and TV shows online at Viewster.com , no registration needed.

  9. don no fam says:

    no use

Leave a Reply

